October 2017 TBR

So here’s my list on the books I am planning to read this October!

Image result for six of crows

I NEED THIS BOOK. I’ve heard so MUCH good stuff about it and all my goodreads friends love it and THAT COVER. *faints*

Image result for daughter of the pirate king

I AM SOOOOOOOOOOO EXCITED FOR THIS ONE. Literally DYING. I was recommended by one of my blogger friends, Mandy. And I think I am going to LOVE it.

Image result for to kill a mockingbird

I love this book and plan on doing a reread this October. It’s FANTASTIC. I”m so so so excited.

Image result for a handmaid's tale

I really, really want to read this book. I hope I get to it this month. I’ve heard fantastic praise about it.

Image result for illuminae

Another book everyone LOVES. I really, really, really am dying to read this book. 😀 😀 SOOOOOOOOOO excited.

So these are the books I want to complete this month, but I will probably read tons more!

How about you? What are some books you wanna read this October? Let me know!

 

6 thoughts on “October 2017 TBR

  1. A. Connor Parr says:

    There are so many books that I want to read, it is not even funny. The five I am most looking forward to reading for the first time this month are Jo Walton’s ‘Farthing,’ Arthur Golden’s ‘Memoirs of a Geisha,’ Cynthia Kadohata’s ‘The Glass Mountain,’ Ghandi’s ‘An Autobiography,’ and ‘Falling Leaves’ by Adeline Yen Mah.
    I am also rereading Sara Maitland’s ‘Three Times Table,’ Jo Walton’s ‘Tooth and Claw,’ and J.R.R. Tolkien’s ‘The Lord of the Rings’ trilogy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment